This page gives you information about the structure of our Local Governing Body and how we organise ourselves.

Local Governing Body Current Membership:

Type  Name Role
Head of School Justine Collinson  
Staff Carol Brown  
Parent Anna Harris Chair
Co-opted Suzy Hayward Executive Head Teacher
Co-opted Wendy Olive Vice Chair
Co-opted Diana Crisp  
Co-opted Diane Annear  
Co-opted Bert Buckley  
Co-opted Rhys Hatchard  
Co-OptedVanessa Ball (Formerly Henrys)
ParentAmy Strange
Co-OptedStuart Palmer

Teresa GristClerk to Givernors

If you wish to see the minutes of any of the meetings please contact the clerk to Governors using the 'Contact Us' form.